Dear 2014 (#24)

Dear 2014,

It is Christmas Eve!! I wish everyone has a great night, whether you celebrate Christmas or not.

 

Now, I have realized something. Sometimes there are things I want to write about, but what I want to write about them is that we shouldn’t write about them… okay, that was confusing… Let me try with an example. I was thinking about how when we talk about the “hate” comments we receive (in real life and online) we just in a sense produce the same negative thoughts that they produce and we should not do that… but if I write about that, I am doing the exact same thing I just said we should not do. Therefore, my question is how can you write about such topics in a way that you do not add to the negativity?

 

Dear 2014 (#23)

3 thoughts on “Dear 2014 (#24)

Leave a Reply

