Dear 2014 (#29)

Dear 2014,

Sometimes I wish that making choices was easier. I would say that in 2014, I had a fair deal of choices to make and some were very hard. For me, the hard part is actually the fact that I try to not hurt anyone else while making them… sometimes that is not possible… One of my toughest choices is yet to come, when the two people for my debate team will be selected, simply because all of them are my friends and I do not want to hurt anyone, it is not my fault that there are only 2 spots. I have been trying to think it will be okay, but sometimes…  I just hope it was not up to me.

 

Dear 2014 (#28)

2 thoughts on “Dear 2014 (#29)

Leave a Reply

