Dear 2014 (#31)

Dear 2014,

This is officially the end of our relationship. Your time has now passed and it saddens me. Honestly, it feels like what is described in the scene with the fox in the Little Prince. It was nice meeting you, I will miss you and I will always cherish the memories of this year.

I do not know what to say… it feels like a good friend is leaving and although I want you to stay, I know it is time for something new.

Dear 2014, the time when things change!

 

Dear 2014 (#30)

One thought on “Dear 2014 (#31)

Leave a Reply

