Into the Woods – Movie Review

Rating: 2.5/5 stars

Title: Into the Woods

 

Honestly, too much singing. I never in my life thought I would say that but it is true for this movie. Generally, I love the idea of fairy tales retelling but this movie was not as good as I thought it would be. Honestly, at parts it was plainly annoying. The only thing I actually liked was how the fairy tales blended together. Also, they used the original versions and not the Disney versions which made it a lot more gruesome. Not a bad thing, just something to note, especially for people that are considering taking their kids there.

 

Generally, I would not recommend this movie, but if you want to watch it, tell me your opinion of it.

Leave a Reply

