Dear 2015 (#Competition)

Dear 2015,

My last big competition while in school is coming up in less than 3 months… that is stressful, but I want to enjoy it. I love going to tournaments and I have met so many wonderful people, it is fun. Since, this is my final year I want to make it worth even more. I want to make it 4 days I can look back on and think, they really helped shaped me. So, as stressful as it may be, I will give it my all and I will enjoy every second of it, because soon it will be gone…

 

Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

