Unbroken – Movie Review

 

Rating: 4/5 stars

Title: Unbroken

 

Let me start off by saying, this was a great movie. I loved the beginning of it and the ending, it was during the middle that it lost me a bit and that is why the rating is 4 stars. Generally, the theme of this movie, that is trying to be the best you everyday and the struggle to overcome your limitations. The whole movie was very engaging to watch, but in the middle it got quite boring, to me at least.

The acting in the movie was also quite good, and the actors portrayed their characters very well.

Generally, the movie was great, and it was very enjoyable to watch. Personally, I found the ending to be quite emotional, but then again, that might be just me.

3 thoughts on “Unbroken – Movie Review

  1. I want to see this, there has been quite a lot of buzz around it because of the director, sounds pretty good from your review

Leave a Reply

