Weekly Update (Week 2)

Hello world! Here are my updates of this week. As you might have noticed I got a domain name, which is very exciting. I also am starting to use blogger, so more social media! The link for that is http://itsyouandeverything.blogspot.gr/ so if you prefer that, you can follow me there.

Also, I am trying to post on my wattpad more. I am moving all my Dear 2014 series there and Dear 2015 series. All my poems will go there. I will try to post there more, because I used to love wordpress and I wrote like crazy for it in my old account, so I think I should resume that.

Also, this is my final week of internal assesments, so I am handing all of my papers in this week, which is so stressful, but what can I do.

So, I hope you all had a great week, remember you are gifted and wonderful and I will talk to you soon!

 

Ps. If you have any blogs that you think I should check out, leave them in the comments, because I need some new blogs to follow!

 

Leave a Reply

