Dear 2015 (#Poetry)

Dear 2015,

I always had a love for Poetry, although I do not think I am that good at it… then again, I do not write as much as I should.

Poetry is hard. It is a much more personal form of writing. In a novel, I can write fiction, things that have never effected me, and probably never will… but with Poetry it is different. I will give it a try though. This year I will write at least one poem every month. I will learn that way, and if I feel comfortable enough, I will share it, maybe then we can actually learn together.

 

 

Leave a Reply

