The Moment you realize today is Thursday…

Hello everyone! Well, here is the thing… yesterday I though it was Thursday, so I uploaded the Love, Rosie Movie Review… but, as I realized today, it ended up being Wednesday. So, I am really sorry about this change in this week’s schedule, but it was accidental.

 

The Love, Rosie Movie Review.

 

 

Rating:  4/5 stars

Title: Love, Rosie

Love, Rosie- Trailer Reaction

 

First of all let me say this, I did not actually expect to enjoy this movie as much as I did. Although Alex pissed me off some times, and Rosie annoyed me at other times, because their relationship was just a struggle to see… Nevertheless, I really enjoyed the movie. I found it to be cheesy and funny and generally a very enjoyable movie. I loved the best friend aspect of this film and honestly it made me wish I had that. Anyway, this movie is really fun to watch if you just want to sit and watch a silly film.

I would definitely recommend this film, it is enjoyable and it will be a great film to pass your time watching.

Thank you for reading, if you have seen the movie leave a comment about what you thought of it. Also, has anyone read the book Love, Rosie by Cecelia Ahern? I was considering it picking it up, what do you think?

Next movie review will be uploaded on Saturday.

Leave a Reply

