Weekly Update #6

Another week went by and here is my week’s update. I have now read 3 books, which is great because that means I have 47 to go for this year’s goodreads challenge. Another thing that happened this week is that I am a member of the booklookbloggers.com site, which basically is a site for bloggers to get books to review.

Other news… I fixed my planners and completely organized my life and I am ready for the months to come.

 

I think that is it! I hope you had a great week and Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

