Weekly Update #7

Hello everyone, it has been a while… Well, here is the thing my exams are coming up and so my Weekly updates will be uploaded every other week till the week 16-22 of May. After that, every Sunday Weekly Updates will be going up.

Another thing, because of my exams I will upload a movie review every week, alternating between Thursday and Saturday (in a month with 4 weeks, week 1 will be Thursday, week 2 – Saturday and so on. )

On other news, I have two trips coming up, so I hope I will be able to write about that soon.

Lastly, I am on track with my reading challenge (although some of them are children’s books so I do not know if I should count them)

Anyway, hope you all have a great day!

 

Ps. Dream Logs will start going up after May!

Leave a Reply

