Weekly Update

Alright, it has in fact been a while since I posted one of my updates, so here goes nothing. As it happens I am in France right now and I just attended MEDMUN. It was an amazing experience and it definitely taught me a lot. Furthermore last week I was a finalist for Impromptu speaking which was a ground-breaking moment for me (more of that later). Now, because of all of these things that have been going on I haven’t been very active, although I have posted one movie review. I promise that in the weeks to come I will post more though.

Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

