#RYBSAT round 5 – First Day update

Hello! I am back and I am participating in the Read your Bookshelf read-a-thon.

Now, let me walk you through this read-a-thon (or you can watch the original video here). Basically, you choose a book shelf and I chose my unfinished series bookshelf. So, there I had three Terry Goodkind books (Phantom, Confessor and The Omen Machine, which is the first book in his newest series), I also had Cress and then the bookshelf changes and it is my classics Bookshelf ( I will insert a picture later, right now I am reorganizing my room and shelves and everything is a mess. Check my Twitter, the picture will be posted there too.)  So, I am hoping to finish Cress and the Goodkind books within the read-a-thon! Wish me luck.

Yesterday, was the first day of the read-a-thon and I continued reading Phantom by Terry Goodkind.

Page count: 400 pages

I finished Phantom last night, since I was already 264 pages in the book and now I am continuing with Cress by Marissa Meyer and I have read so far a total of 460 pages roughly. After Cress I will be continuing with Confessor by Terry Goodkind.

I would say I am doing fairly well with this read-a-thon especially considering the fact that yesterday was my final day of exams. I will be posting updates every day hopefully!

I hope all of you are doing great in this read-a-thon and in general!

One thought on “#RYBSAT round 5 – First Day update

Leave a Reply

