#RYBSAT round 5 – Second Day update

Hello everyone! Once again, I am here with a RYBSAT update. So, for day 2 I read Cress by Marissa Meyer, which so far is my favourite book in the Lunar Chronicles.

Daily Page count

  • Day 1: 400 pages
  • Day 2: 550 pages

Total Page Count for the first two days: 950 pages

Confession time: I could have read more for Day two, but instead I spent my time cleaning my room and watching Eurovision in the night. Now, I have to get back to cleaning and organizing. Plus, I do not know which book to read. I am thinking I will start reading Fairest by Marissa Meyer, which is not technically on my bookshelf, but I have an audiobook for it, so I can read it and clean at the same time. Hope that’s not cheating… Ooh, well…

Hope all of you lovelies have been enjoying your time in this Read-a-thon and I will be back tomorrow with another update!

Ps. For more updates check out my Social Media links.

One thought on “#RYBSAT round 5 – Second Day update

Leave a Reply

