#RYBSAT read a thon – Fourth Day Update

Hello everyone, I am back. Let’s recap what happened on the 4rth day of RYBSAT. During the 4rth day of this read-a-thon I read the remaining 270 pages of Fairest by Marissa Meyer and I started reading Confessor by Terry Goodkind.

Daily Page count

  • Day 1: 400 pages
  • Day 2: 550 pages
  • Day 3: 103 pages
  • Day 4: 315

Total Page Count : 1368

So far, I have read 3 books during RYBSAT and now I am in my fourth book. Hopefully, I will manage to finish both Confessor and The Omen Machine by the end of this read-a-thon.

One thought on “#RYBSAT read a thon – Fourth Day Update

Leave a Reply

