Huge Summer Update and new Schedule

Hello world, welcome back! I know, I know I haven’t been very consistent lately, but I have a reason for it. I have been trying to write a lot, so that I can have many posts ready for the summer. Here are the big news… From June 1st till August 31st I will be uploading every single day. 3 whole months of daily blogging… it’s crazy, but I will do it. More than that I will start posting on my youtube channel (which I have only created so far).

So, this is June’s schedule, some posts will not be revealed quite yet, it will be a surprise.

june

A few more updates. From June 1st to June 7th I will be participating in a few read-a-thons. (Tomorrow I will upload my TBR and update)

Be sure to follow me on Twitter because I will be posting there a lot.

Leave a Reply

