#AYearAThon #TBRtakedown #EndlessPossibilies read-a-thon TBR

Hello everyone! Here is the thing, from the 1st till the 7th of June there are three read-a-thons. The first one is #AYearAThon which is a monthly read-a-thon, the second one is #TBRtakedown, which is a new read-a-thon and the third one, which is from the 4th until the 7th of June is called Endless Possibilies. I will be participating in these read-a-thons and here is what me TBR will look like.

Firstly, I will finish the Omen Machine by Terry Goodkind. Currently I am on page 317 out of the 525 pages.

Then, I will try and finish re-reading Days of Blood and Starlight by Laini Taylor, and then I will read Dreams of Gods and Monsters by Laini Taylor.

Afterwards, I will read the three following books:

  1. The Huntress of Thornbeck Forest (Medieval Fairy Tale Romance #1)by Melanie Dickerson
  2. Purenet (The Sanction Series #1) by H.J. Lawson
  3. Return of the Ascendant (Ascendant #1) by Raine Thomas

Hopefully, I will manage to finish all of these books. I will try to update you as much as possible. As always you can find me on Twitter during any read-a-thon.

Till next time, Goodbye.

Ps. Check out the video I uploaded for this read-a-thons. It has some extra books!!

Leave a Reply

