UPDATE on my De-cluttering series

Recently, I said I would be doing a de-cluttering series and I promise I will do it, in July. The problem with doing it now is that I am still in the process of donating and throwing stuff that I do not need away, which makes it really hard for me to write about this process.

I have certain rooms in my house that I am trying to get through (the attic, my bookshelf and parts of the basement)

Hopefully, I will be ready to start this series sooner rather than later.

Leave a Reply

