The One Where I Can’t Walk

Yesterday I went for a walk in the centre of Athens. Walked from Akropoli to Thisio to Monastiraki to Syntagma and back. Honestly, I enjoyed myself so much. But, I wore shoes instead of sandals. Biggest mistake ever. Because of the heat and the shoe I ended up with 13 blister. So, now my feet are wrapped in bandages, I couldn’t go volunteer at the library and when I walk I am in so much pain.

Moral of the story : So what if I haven’t fixed my nails, never wear shoes in the heat.

Anyway, I hope I will get time to film and edit sooner or later, because I haven’t uploaded a video in a month or so.

Hope all of you are enjoying your time, and I will talk to you soon my gifted friends.

Tomorrow: Witch Hunter – Book Review

Such A good book, looking forward to reviewing it.

Leave a Reply

