My #CRAMATHON TBR !!

Original Video: Anouncement

Hello Lovelies, so #CRAMATHON is taking place between the 10th and 13th of July. Here is what I will be reading for this read-a-thon.

Challenges

1. Read a children’s book

For this challenge I will be reading Llama Llama mad at Mama by Anna Dewdney, which is also a book written in verse.
2. Read a hardback

For my hardback I will try and read Priestess of the White by Trudi Canavan, which I am so looking forward to reading!

3. Read 2 books in 24 hours

4. Read a graphic novel

For this challenge I am counting my Manga Classics books as Graphic Novels. So I will be reading,  Manga Classics, either Great Expectations or Scarlet Letter (or maybe even both!

5. Read a book written in verse

Llama Llama mad at Mama by Anna Dewdney

6. Read a novella

My novella choice is Animal Farm by George Orwell!

7. Read 5 books total

I am leaving one book spot empty, although I will be probably reading Under the Empyrean Sky.

That’s it! Let’s get to reading!

Leave a Reply

