The one where I don’t know what happened.

I know, I know, I have been gone for quite a bit, and I haven’t been as active lately. Honestly, I do not know what has gotten into me. Nevertheless, I am going to update you on my life now.

The past 3 days I did a juice Fasting, which was an interesting experience I might say. I mainly did it for detoxification reasons and not to lose weight so, I had a very limited amount of fruits and vegetables I could use. It was a successful first detoxification.

From the 5/6th to the 9th of August I am going on a camping/ Tai Chi workshop in Epidavros near the beach, which hopefully I can vlog (although that will be quite awkward)

On Monday, 3 August, I will be posting a review of the book Gwendolyn’s Sword and on August 4th I will be doing an analysis of a few scenes from the same book, as part of the Author’s blog Tour.

On August 10th I am going on a ten day vacation with my boyfriend and best friend in Halkidiki (Greece), which will be a ton of fun.

Finally, from the 3rd to the 9th of August I will be participating in the Booktubethon, my TBR for this read-a-thon will be uploaded tomorrow.
That’s my news lovelies, I hope all of you are doing great! I will talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

