The One When Things Need to Change (and this blog is 3 years old!!)

Hello lovelies, I know I have not been as consistent as I used to be and that is because the schedule I have for my blog no longer works for me. So, before I had school Monday to Friday and sometimes I had practice on Saturdays, so my blog schedule was built around my school schedule. But, I am out of school, and I cannot keep the same schedule I used to have, because I have different responsibilities now.

I am trying to figure out a new schedule, but I am not quite sure yet.

I was thinking that I want to keep Monday’s for book reviews and I want to get back to writing my weekly updates every week (but that might be moved to Saturday’s rather than Sunday’s.) Lastly, I think Thursday will become the only day that I post Movie Reviews (which I haven’t done in a very long time).

In between that, I am thinking Wednesday and Sunday will be the days I upload on youtube.

So, I think that is the schedule I am going with for the rest of September and hopefully it works out *fingers crossed*

(Overview of the schedule)

Monday – Book Reviews

Thursday- Movie Reviews

Saturday- General and Weekly Updates

Youtube every Wednesday and Sunday.

In Other news three years ago I started this blog. I can’t believe I have been doing this for three years. Thank you to everyone who has ever liked, commented or subscribed, it really means the world to me.

Thank you and have a wonderful night!

Leave a Reply

