Weekly Update #1 Re-start

Hello lovelies,

Greetings from me! So, this section of posts is back simply because I just want to give you a round up of what has been going on in my life. I think these updates are my favourite to write, simply because they are un-edited and I can just freely tell you about everything that has been going on.

First and foremost, I started my university application and it will take so long for me to finish it, but it is an exciting project. Fun fact, so far I am only applying to one college because I have not found any other university that I am interested in attending. More importantly though, my college application marks the adult start of my life, in which I have to worry about finance and life. *If you do not know this about me already, you shall learn it know, but I do not worry. I am usually very free spirited and I have this faith that everything will work out they way they should as long as I put out the right efforts and energies.

Secondly, this week my mother and I have been collecting items to send to the refugees. If you do not know this already, there is a huge refugee crisis in many countries in Europe. Greece especially has thousands of refugees coming every single day, so it is important for us to help and give back to our community. Maybe tomorrow I can vlog a bit about us packing things up, but we will see. Anyway, educate yourselves on this, and if you can help in any small or big way, it really helps.

Thirdly, I am the head of the RYBSAT Tumblr page, check it out! Can’t wait to see what you creative people post using the #RYBSAT!

Lastly, I finally am back on a schedule and it feels so good. It makes me feel more accomplished than when I do not have one. I am generally a very organised person, so not having a schedule was killing my productivity way more than I realised.

Ps. The elections are in a week and I have no idea what to vote… The struggles of being an adult…

Thanks for reading my internet family, and I will talk to you on Monday!

Bye!

Ps 2. I upload on Mondays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

Leave a Reply

