The One Where I am finally getting back to the hang of things (+Shadowhunters Trailer Reaction)

Hello lovelies! I am trying to get back into the hang of things now that I am in Bali. I finally got my first video up, which is a trailer reaction for the Shadowhunter Tv Show. Other than that, I have started to write and to upload some pictures on my instagram, which is new (you can follow me @itsyouandeverything.) I am loving my time here and I hope I can find a way to blog more about it. The thing is I do not visit any tourist attractions, I pretty much do  Yoga everyday which is great but wouldn’t necessarily make great content. Anyway, I will post a movie review tomorrow, so be in the look out for that!

Leave a Reply

