Happy NaBloPoMo and NaNoWriMo – Update

Hello everyone! So, November is finally here and just like last year I will be participating in NaBloPoMo (national blog posting month), which basically means I will post every single day in November. This year I am also participating in NaNoWriMo, which is the novel writing month and I will put up daily updates for that on my youtube channel. You can also find me on the official NanoWrimo page (here) …

A few more things I am taking my SAT exams on November 7th, so till then I will not be as focused on NanoWrimo although I will still try to write as much as I possibly can.

Last but not least, I will attempt to also participate in Blogging 201 and Writing 101, so wish me luck!

To everyone participating in either NaBloPoMo or NaNoWriMo or both, good luck and I hope you have fun!

Until tomorrow, goodbye!

Leave a Reply

