Coffee or Nah – Writing 101 Day 11

Coffee is more often than not a point of conflict for me and my friends. Here is the outline…

My father is an avid coffee drinker. I am talking 4-5 Espresso’s every day.

Mother – loves coffee, doesn’t drink it too often because it is unhealthy.

And then there is me…

I am not a fan of coffee, I hate the after-taste and I have drank coffee once in my whole entire life. Personally, I am a juice- person.

So, when my friends and I go out, I am the odd one in the group… always ordering juice -with no ice cubes please-

The answer?

Nah, coffee is definitely not for me!

Leave a Reply

