Dear 2015 (#1) – Where it all begins again

Dear 2015,

December is finally upon us and you know what that means. This is Dear 2015 rewind, where I write a letter to you every single day.

This is the beginning and I am honestly so excited.

Here is a quick update of November:

I started with Nanowrimo and Nablopomo – Realization it was a bad bad idea.

At the start of the month I kept up with Nablopomo while I could not keep up with my word count for Nanowrimo.

At the end of the month, I wrote 40k words within 4 days and managed to win Nanowrimo, but I did not post for Nablopomo.

What I learned? Do not do both at the same time. There is not enough time in the day for everything.

 

Currently reading: Winter by Marissa Meyer

Currently playing: Writing on the Wall – Cover by Connie Talbot or the Cover by Alice Kristiansen

 

So, this is a pretty good load of information on what has been happening. I will talk to you tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

