Dear 2015 (#3) – The Perfect Title

Dear 2015,

In my writing journey this year one of my main goals was to find the perfect title.

Whether it was for a post, a poem or my book , the title I chose always affected the content greatly.

With poetry, I chose the title first.

With posts, it really does depend.

My book is still a work in progress. But, it will come to me. I have no doubt.

 

Thank you 2015, for showing me the importance of the perfect title.

 

Currently Playing: Runnin’ (Lose It All)

Leave a Reply

