Dear 2015 (#5) – My Novel Update

Dear 2015,

One of the biggest projects I started this year was writing my novel. This book is something I have been working on for many years but this is the first time I actually wrote it. So, during Nanowrimo I got 50,000 words in and now I am trying to finish it off. I only have a few chapters to go and the end is near.

During December I will try to edit, so I am really looking forward to that.

Let us see how far into this novel I can get in 2015.

Leave a Reply

