Dear 2015 (#13) – The One I am Titling my Life

Dear 2015,

Trying to finish my college application is so challenging and here is why…

There is a part that says, what would you title your life?

I do not know why this is so hard, but honestly it is. How am I suppose to choose one thing. Am I suppose to be one thing? How am I to summarise myself in one thing? Some days I am happy and others I am lazy. Sometimes I am cynical and other times I am not.

“Do I contradict myself? Very well, then I contradict myself, I am large, I contain multitudes.” (-Walt Whitman)

To my future university/college, I contain multitudes. Can you handle it?

 

Ps. I am feeling much better today!

Leave a Reply

