Dear 2015 (#23) – The One Where I Am Behind in My Reading Challenge

Dear 2015,

In one of the first letters I wrote to you in the beginning of the year I told you about my reading challenges. This year apart from the goodreads challenge I was to also complete the Popsugar reading challenge. Currently I am 10 books behind on that challenge and I do not know how possible it will be for me to manage to finish all those books within the next 7 days but I will try…

Do wish me luck please!

2 thoughts on “Dear 2015 (#23) – The One Where I Am Behind in My Reading Challenge

Leave a Reply

