Dear 2015 (#24) – The One It’s Christmas Eve

Dear 2015,

It is Christmas Eve… now, this used to be one of my favourite days of the year. When I was younger, this night was filled with games and laughter, with family and friends. Today, my only companion is the book I am reading and this letter I am writing to you. Yet, I can’t help but be grateful for this quiet solitude. Today, I had the time to organize my room and relax. Change, things have changed and yet I am still happy, still enjoying this day.

I hope the whole world is having a spectacular Day and Night and I will talk to you again tomorrow.

Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

