2016 RESOLUTIONS & CHALLENGES

Hello lovelies, this post is a little bit late, but still better late than never right? Here are my plans for 2016!

  1. My goodreads reading goal has been set to a hundred books. That is double than what I read in 2015, but I think I can do it! So far, I have managed to keep up with it. If you want to be able to keep track of what I’m reading you can do so on goodreads or my blog!
  2. My goal is to watch a hundred movies this year. As you might recall, I did try to do this last year, but I did not really manage to pull through, so this year I am trying again. (You can see which movies I’ve watched here)
  3. Once again this year I will attempt to complete the Popsugar’s Ultimate Reading challenge. Last Year I did not manage to do it, but hopefully, this year I will. Going alongside this resolution, I will also attempt to post a video review for each book for the challenge. That way I will keep track of everything I’ve read through the small video logs. (Videos will be uploaded on youtube, I will also create a page on my blog where you can see what I am reading)
  4. I will try to upload at least once a week on youtube and generally I will try to be more active on all of my Social Media. I will also try to upload more frequently on my blog.
  5. I want to complete my novel. I have almost finished the first draft (thank God for Nanowrimo) so now, I need to start editing it and polishing it.
Leave a Reply

