#SlayThatSeries Read-a-thon Day 1

It’s been a while since I last wrote daily updates about a readathon, but lately I’ve been feeling a bit nostalgic and I want to go back to my routes. So, first day of Slay that Series. Surprisingly, I found time to read 50 pages during the day. I know it may not seem like a lot but in all honesty, I am super busy.

A Gathering of Shadows is fantastic so far and honestly, I want to treasure every second of reading it! I am so invested in the world and the characters and I just cannot wait to see what happens next.

 

Leave a Reply

