#T5W – I need these fictional items

Hello lovelies, today I am going to tell you my Top 5 Fictional Items. So, let’s get started!

  1. The Coat that Kell wears in A Darker Shade of Magic. Apparently, this coat has multiple sides to fit multiple different occasions or places. Naturally, this would be a “fashion staple piece” for me!
  2. The Agiel from The Sword of Truth Series. This deathly weapon inflicts pain upon contact. Gruesome I know, but still I would love to have one, it would make me feel so much tougher.
  3. Any of the Rings in Lord of the Rings. I would not like to have the ring of power, but any of the other rings (and especially those given to the Elves) I would be more than glad to own.
  4. The Time Travel Machine from Ruby Red (I have reviewed this whole series- you can find a link here. I have also reviewed the movies for Ruby Red and Sapphire Blue) Obviously, I would love to be able to Time Travel. Who wouldn’t?
  5. The Invisibility Cloak from Harry Potter. The ability to be invisible and hide from Death? Yes, please! This fictional item is purely fantastic, I mean just imagine the possibilities!

Those are my Top 5 Fictional Items. What are some of yours? Let me know in the comment section down below!

Leave a Reply

