A week worth of Reviews??

Hello lovelies, how are you? So, I am very behind in posting book reviews. At this point in time  I have over 15 books I need to upload the reviews for. In an effort to catch up, I will be posting daily reviews from the 23rd till the 30th. Hopefully, that will help me catch up.

 

Here is a list of some of the books I will be reviewing this week.

The Shatter Me Series

The Abyss Surrounds Us

Mayan Blood

Scarlet Letter – Manga Classic

 

Some of the books I will be reviewing will remain a mystery until the review is posted. So, stay tuned.

4 thoughts on “A week worth of Reviews??

  1. Looking forward to read your reviews!
    I am also a bit behind, but not just with reviewing, but also with reading and I feel so bad about it but then again, there’s nothing I can do, except to read more and spend more of my time reviewing. In other words – it is time for a good time managing!

    1. Thank you so much! I know exactly what you mean. I have not been in the mood to read lately or review and now I need to get back at it. True, I sometimes feel bad about it, but then I decide I should not let it get me down…

      1. For the last couple of weeks, it’s like everytime I grab a book to read, someone comes over, calls me or something, it’s like it’s just not written in the stars for me to read this month.
        The only time I do get to read is before I got to sleep, and that usually end us me falling into sleep too fast.
        I even think I should get up early in the morning and go and read for an hour before life gets in the way, but with my luck, someone would come for a visit in 5a.m. then or something…

      2. I know exactly what you mean. In all honesty, I feel like sometimes the world is trying to stop me from reading sometimes… I just really want to find a series that will make me want to read non-stop for the next week, but then I remember I do not actually have the time for that…

Leave a Reply

