Failing #SlaythatSeries

Hello lovelies! So, as you may know last week I tried to participate in the SlaythatSeries read-a-thon. There is no nice way of putting this – I failed at the read-a-thon.

I did not manage to read (for the read-a-thon) at any point after the second day of the week. Thus, I was not able to write daily updates either.

I did read a poetry collection during the week, but that does not count. Anyway, I will not be too tough on myself. I knew it was a busy week and that I would probably not do too well in the readathon. Life happens and sometimes that is a good thing!

How did you do if you were participating?

 

Leave a Reply

