Life Update

Lately I have been feeling very stagnant, so I decided to make some changes.

  1. Veda was not really serving me. I started focusing on numbers and producing content I was not really proud of. So, I made the concious choice to distance myself from Social Media for a few days. I am not going to continue with Veda, but I will start posting more content.
  2. Lately, I have not had the will to exercise and to do Yoga. I have not been feeling like my best self because instead of doing things, I was in bed all day, making videos I was not really proud of. I am changing that, I will be more active and post videos about that from time to time.
  3. My novel, I am almost done with the first complete draft and I have started editing. I have changed a lot of things about the story since the last time we talked, which is why I had to re-write parts and re-draft. My future plans when it comes to writing, have to do mostly with planning out some stories I have in mind and probably writing a Dystopian Novel.

If you want more details, you should watch my Life Update video on youtube. I ramble about everything that has been going on!

3 thoughts on “Life Update

Leave a Reply

