New Schedule || Youtube & Blog Update 0.1

I feel like it has been forever since the last time I had a schedule for my blog and youtube channel. Here is the thing, I have been super busy lately, which only made me realised how much I have lacked having structure in my life. It was good to take a break after school, but now I want to get back into it. So, here is our new schedule.

Ps. I will soon be making a video about this update, probably will go up this Sunday.

~~~

Blog

Monday – 2nd and 4th Monday of each month is book review monday.

Saturday – General post.

-paired with youtube video-

Wednesday – Top 5 Wednesday

3rd Monday of each month – Popsugar’s Ultimate Reading Challenge video

 

Youtube

Wednesday – Top 5 Wednesday

3rd Monday of each month – Popsugar’s Ultimate Reading Challenge video

Friday – General video.

 

Other than that, be sure to follow me on Instagram (@eliana_sk) , Twitter (@ElianaSk) and Goodreads.

 

Ps1. I might bring back the weekly updates post- not sure yet. Updates from now on will always be posted on Sunday.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

