All but One -Poem

-This poem is not fully edited. This is how I first wrote it, and this is how I am sharing it. I am sorry today’s post is not longer, but I just got home and it’s pretty late. Still I did not want to miss a day. (New schedule) Hope you enjoy!-

 

Being all but one thing.

To be strong

is perseverance

To be wise

is curiosity

To be gentle

is understanding

 

To be true

is to to be you.

 

10.10.2015 – Bali, Indonesia – Yoga Barn

 

But how many people are you?

Leave a Reply

