I’m back… with a few updates

Hello lovelies, I know it has been a while and I missed you! How are you?

Well, I think I need to explain myself over this prolonged absence. Basically, I have been trying to figure out exactly how I want to continue with my life. I’ve been really committed to writing my book and in a reading slump, so things have been interesting.

As far as this blog goes, I feel like I have grown out of it. I created it when I was 15, exactly 4 years ago (Happy Anniversary) and at this point it doesn’t reflect where I am or where I am going. So for the time being I will keep this blog as an almost entirely book blog, until I move on to a bigger platform. I have quite a few books I want to review and discuss, so definitely look forwards to that.

That is pretty much it! Really looking forward to jumping back into reviewing books!

Labyrinth Lost review coming up within the next few days!

Leave a Reply

